Performances & Events

Performances & Events


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 2/22/2020
at 8:00 PM
Rennie Harris Puremovement Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sat 3/28/2020
at 8:00 PM
The Cashore Marionettes Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Rowan Season Passes Multiple Venues
,
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 2/19/2020
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Spotlight: Composition Recital Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Thu 2/20/2020
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Spotlight: Alexei Ulitin, piano Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Tue 2/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Orchestra Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Thu 2/27/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Symphonic Band and Concert Band Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Thu 2/27/2020
at 8:00 PM
Eurydice by Sarah Ruhl Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Fri 2/28/2020
at 5:00 PM
250th Beethoven Commemoration: 32 Piano Sonatas with Guest Alumni (2/28 @ 5pm) Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Fri 2/28/2020
at 7:30 PM
250th Beethoven Commemoration: 32 Piano Sonatas with Guest Alumni (2/28 @ 7:30pm) Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Fri 2/28/2020
at 8:00 PM
Eurydice by Sarah Ruhl Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sat 2/29/2020
at 2:00 PM
250th Beethoven Commemoration: 32 Piano Sonatas with Guest Alumni (2/29 @ 2pm) Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sat 2/29/2020
at 4:00 PM
250th Beethoven Commemoration: 32 Piano Sonatas with Guest Alumni (2/29 @ 4pm) Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sat 2/29/2020
at 7:00 PM
250th Beethoven Commemoration: 32 Piano Sonatas with Guest Alumni (2/29 @ 7pm) Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sat 2/29/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Concert Choir ACDA Send-Off Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sat 2/29/2020
at 8:00 PM
Eurydice by Sarah Ruhl Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sun 3/1/2020
at 2:00 PM
250th Beethoven Commemoration: 32 Piano Sonatas with Guest Alumni (3/1 @ 2pm) Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sun 3/1/2020
at 2:00 PM
Eurydice by Sarah Ruhl Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sun 3/1/2020
at 4:00 PM
250th Beethoven Commemoration: 32 Piano Sonatas with Guest Alumni (3/1 @ 4pm) Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Tue 3/3/2020
at 7:30 PM
Small Jazz Ensembles Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Wed 3/4/2020
at 7:30 PM
Guest Artist: Quaternaglia, Brazilian Guitar Quartet Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Fri 4/3/2020
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sat 4/4/2020
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sun 4/5/2020
at 2:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Mon 4/6/2020
at 7:30 PM
Collegium Musicum Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Wed 4/8/2020
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Spotlight: Alexander Timofeev, piano Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Thu 4/9/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Jazz Band Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Thu 4/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Fri 4/10/2020
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sat 4/11/2020
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Wed 4/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Spotlight: Artist-in-Residence Lenuta Ciulei Atanasiu, violin Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Fri 4/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan Opera Company: An Evening of Scenes Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sat 4/18/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan Opera Company: An Evening of Scenes Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Mon 4/20/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Percussion Ensemble Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Tue 4/21/2020
at 7:30 PM
Small Jazz Ensembles Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Wed 4/22/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Contemporary Music Ensemble Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Thu 4/23/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Symphonic Band and Concert Band Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Fri 4/24/2020
at 8:00 PM
Rowan University Student Choreography Showcase Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sat 4/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University String Ensemble Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sat 4/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
Rowan University Student Choreography Showcase Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sun 4/26/2020
at 2:00 PM
Rowan University Student Choreography Showcase Tohill Theatre in Bunce Hall
,
Sun 4/26/2020
at 2:00 PM
Rowan University Wind Ensemble Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Tue 4/28/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University String Orchestra Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Wed 4/29/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Chorus, Cantati Tutti, & Voces Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sat 5/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
Rowan University Orchestra & Combined Choir Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Sun 5/3/2020
at 7:00 PM
Rowan Youth Orchestra Concert Pfleeger Concert Hall
Glassboro, NJ
Mon 5/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Atlantic Youth Brass Band Concert Boyd Recital Hall
Glassboro, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.